louis vuitton bags fitch abercrombie montblanc pen beats by dre tiffany jewellery zapatos mbt mont blanc pandora contas victoria secret tiffany

Fairfield Education Association

  Home
Mission
Executive Board
Building Reps.
PR&R
Legislative Action
Fairfield Public Schools
CEA
NEA
Members Only

FAIRFIELD EDUCATION ASSOCIATION 

Executive Board

2010-2011

Exec Board Members 2010-2001.pdf .pdf file

 

OFFICERS

President Anne Pasco FWHS -Fitts president@ffldea.org
       
Vice President

Mick McGarry
Phil Simpson
Fran Wilder

FWHS, Fitts
RLMS
Holland Hill
vicepresident@ffldea.org
       
Treasurer Carl Dioguardi FWHS, Fitts house treasurer@ffldea.org
       
Secretary Karen Martin Holland Hill secretary@ffldea.org

 

STANDING COMMITTEES

Membership Martha Becker FWHS, Pequot, membership@ffldea.org
       
*Social Sara Mastrony  TMS social@ffldea.org
       
Finance Nancy Trupp FLHS-Warner finance@ffldea.org
       
*Nominations/Elections Amy MacIntosh

FWHS
Fitts

nominations@ffldea.org
       
*Scholarship

Judy Conway,

Nora Lennon-Bradley,

Amy Mannion,

Lois Wallman

Patty Kassay

  scholarship@ffldea.org
       
PR&R Liaison Nancy Trupp FLHS - Warner prrliaison@ffldea.org
       
       

* These committee chairs do not attend Executive Board Meetings

Updated: 09/30/2010